humbleheart

Basics

  • Location:
    CINCINNATI , OHIO , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    45201
  • Age:
    59
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Transportation Warehousing
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

New to this method of meeting someone, not sure about it but I am always willing to try something new. I am fun loving, humorous, and open minded. I sometimes tend to be a bit old fashion at heart. I was raised with certain values that I really think many men have lost. i'm Very simple....I am looking for a smart beautiful woman, independent, with great sense of humor, and a good communicator. I want someone that is truly affectionate and has a huge capacity to love and be loved. For me it's about finding someone that is as beautiful on the inside as he is on the outside. Someone that really knows what she wants !

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone to share my life with and enjoy each and every day with . I like to travel, sporting events, outdoor barbecues, movies, boating, golfing, cooking dinner, etc. I am looking for someone that is honest and sincere and enjoys some of the same activities plus can teach me new ones. I enjoy making my special someone know they are the one for me. I have been blessed with a very good life. The only thing I am missing is that special woman to enjoy life and family with. I believe in holding doors, bringing flowers, drinking wine, holding hands. I believe in treating a woman like a woman and making sure she frequently knows just how I feel about her